14th Annual National Anthem Contest

2023 National Anthem Contest

Online voting is open until June 1st.

The top five entries for the 2023 Big Sky State Games National Anthem Contest have been selected. This years top contestants are Emily Conner of Inverness, Codi Donniaquo of Hinsdale, Emily Martinez of West Yellowstone, Jaclyn Terland of Big Timber, and Tina Phillips of Circle.

How the Winner is Determined

The top FIVE finalists were determined by a panel of judges. The winner will be determined via a weighted vote.
*The Big Sky State Games will provide Friday evening hotel accommodations if the winner resides out of town.*

The contest winner will perform at the 38th Annual Big Sky State Games Opening Ceremonies on Friday, July 14th at Wendy's Field at Daylis Stadium in Billings. Gates open at 6:00 p.m.

Emily Conner(Inverness)

Codi Donniaquo(Hinsdale)

Emily Martinez(West Yellowstone)

Jaclyn Terland(Big Timber)

Tina Phillips(Circle)