13th Annual National Anthem Contest

2022 National Anthem Contest

Online voting is open until June 1st.

The top five entries for the 2022 Big Sky State Games National Anthem Contest have been selected. This years top contestants are Kayla Botkin of Missoula, Madison Lodell of Butte, Royce Holzer of Moccasin, Hannah Lorengo of Anaconda, and Kelly Jo Elser of Twin Bridges.

How the Winner is Determined

The top FIVE finalists will be determined by a panel of judges, and the five finalists' videos will then be posted to the Big Sky State Games Facebook page. The winner will be determined via a weight vote.
*The Big Sky State Games will provide Friday evening hotel accommodations if the winner resides out of town.*

The contest winner will perform at the 37th Annual Big Sky State Games Opening Ceremonies on Friday, July 15th at Wendy's Field at Daylis Stadium in Billings. Gates open at 6:00 p.m.

Kayla Botkin(Missoula)

Madison Lodell(Butte)

Royce Holzer(Moccasin)

Hannah Lorengo(Anaconda)

Kelly Jo Elser(Twin Bridges)