Photo Contest

2017 BSSG Photo Contest Winners

The 4th Annual Big Sky State Games Photo Contest for the 32nd Games was won by Mark Reynolds of Billings for his Soaked Run photo submission. John Lamb of Billings won the Silver medal for a photo submitted from Opening Ceremonies. Josiah Tomasewski of Livingston won the Bronze medal for his Cowboy Action Shooting photo. The winning images will also be entered in the National Congress of State Games National Photo Contest.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the contest, and took the time to vote for your favorite photo. Congratulations to the winners!

Gold Winner Mark Reynolds

Photo by Mark Reynolds

Silver Winner John Lamb

Photo by John Lamb

Bronze Winner Josiah Tomasewski

Photo by Josiah Tomasewski