Annual National Anthem Contest

2019 National Anthem Contest

Online voting is open May 17th to June 3rd.

The top five entries for the 2019 Big Sky State Games National Anthem Contest have been selected and the overall winner will be chosen by public vote. This years top contestants are Madison Lodell (Anaconda), Jasmyn Murphy (Three Forks), Karla Stricker (Billings), Macyn Renae Mahlum (Augusta), and Makenna Christiansen (Harrison).

Madison Lodell (Anaconda)

Makenna Christiansen (Harrison)

Macyn Renae Mahlum (Augusta)

Jasmyn Murphy (Three Forks)

Karla Stricker (Billings)

The contest winner will perform at the 34th Annual Big Sky State Games Opening Ceremonies on Friday, July 19th at Wendy's Field at Daylis Stadium in Billings. Gates open at 5:30 p.m. and the Parade of Athletes begins at 7:30 p.m.